Privacy And Policy
You can export a copy of your information or delete it from your Google Account at any time
You can export a copy of content in your Google Account if you want to back it up or use it with a service outside of Google.
To delete your information, you can:
- Delete your content from specific Google services
- Search for and then delete specific items from your account using My Activity
- Delete specific Google products, including your information associated with those products
- Delete your entire Google Account